Select Page

Business Services

The Business Services department supports Tuolumne County Superintendent of Schools internal program needs including alternative education and Special Education, as well as school districts and charter schools of Tuolumne County.  Fiscal oversight of annual budgets of all local education agencies is also provided to ensure accountability and compliance with state and federal regulations.

t

Customer Service

Have a question?  Feel free to contact any of our department members by calling or clicking on the email links below.

Developer Fees

Developer Fees are collected in partnership with Tuolumne County Building Department.

Facilities and Maintenance

The Facilities and Maintenance department is responsible for the repair and maintenance, including custodial and grounds services, for all facilities owned or leased by the Tuolumne County Superintendent of Schools office

Retirement

Retirement staff provides services in the area of retirement to local educational agencies and their employees, serving as a liaison and reporting agent to ensure retirement and payroll information is reported accurately.

Internal Business Services

Internal Business reviews and pays all TCSOS expenditures including payroll, manages revenue, and completes all state and federal required reporting throughout the fiscal year.

Internal Payroll

Tuolumne County Superintendent of Schools internal payroll staff provides services to ensure salaries and benefits for TCSOS employees are paid timely and accurately

External Business Services

External Business services provides mandated or directed services and support; monitors and reviews accounting, budgeting, and payroll functions for the school districts within Tuolumne County.

District Payroll

District payroll staff facilitates payment of salaries and benefits and maximize resources for local educational agencies.

Elizabeth Rico

Elizabeth Rico

Assistant Superintendent, Business Services

erico@tcsos.us
209-536-2020

Darlene Hodge

Darlene Hodge

Coordinator, School/District Support

dhodge@tcsos.us
209-536-2021

Lisa Blaylock

Lisa Blaylock

Fiscal Analyst

lblaylock@tcsos.us
209-536-2025

 

Cindy Fernandes

Cindy Fernandes

Accounting Specialist - Retirement

cfernandes@tcsos.us
209-536-2024

DeAna Moore

DeAna Moore

Accounting Specialist -Payroll

dmoore@tcsos.us
209-536-2023

Nancy Palmer

Nancy Palmer

Accounting Specialist - Payables/Payroll

npalmer@tcsos.us
209-536-2027

Jeff Cedros

Jeff Cedros

Director of Maintenance

jcedros@tcsos.us
209-536-2019

Vanessa Brown

Vanessa Brown

Maintenance

vbrown@tcsos.us