Select Page

Educational Services

Providing support for teacher quality, school site leadership, professional development, networking, curriculum, instruction, assessment, and alternative education options for the school communities of Tuolumne County.

 

Thank you to all the Tuolumne County Teachers making a difference in our children’s lives.
Have a wonderful 2017/18 school year!
Cathy Parker

Cathy Parker

Associate Superintendent, Educational Services

cparker@tcsos.us
209.536.2073

Diane Baumhover

Diane Baumhover

Coordinator, LEA Services

dbaumhover@tcsos.us
209.536.2042

Colleen Whitlock

Colleen Whitlock

Coordinator of School and District Support

cwhitlock@tcsos.us
209.536.2075

Sarah Garcia

Sarah Garcia

Director, First Five

sgarcia@tcsos.us

209.536.2070

Joanna O'Shea

Joanna O'Shea

Administrative Assistant II

joshea@tcsos.us
209.536.2012

Denelle Adamiak

Denelle Adamiak

Executive Administrative Assistant, SARB

dadamiak@tcsos.us
209.536.2031

Amy Emerald

Amy Emerald

TUPE, Program Coordinator

aemerald@tcsos.us
209.536.2044

Glen White

Glen White

Project Director, STEM TRACKS CaMSP Grant

gwhite@tcsos.us
209.536.2038

Erika Hagstrom-Dossi

Erika Hagstrom-Dossi

Smile Keepers Program Coordinator

edossi@tcsos.us
209.536.2014

Donna Meiss

Donna Meiss

SELF Program Coordinator

dmeiss@tcsos.us
209.536.2067

Shina Forsyth

Shina Forsyth

Teacher, Tuolumne Learning Center

sforsyth@tcsos.us
209.588.8949

Julie Johnson

Julie Johnson

Teacher, Tuolumne Learning Center

jjohnson@tcsos.us
209.588.8949