Select Page

Educational Services

Providing support for teacher quality, school site leadership, professional development, networking, curriculum, instruction, assessment, and alternative education options for the school communities of Tuolumne County.

 

Thank you to all the Tuolumne County Teachers making a difference in our children’s lives.
Have a wonderful 2018/19 school year!
Diana Harford

Diana Harford

Director, School and District Support

dharford@tcsos.us
209.536.2074
Colleen Whitlock

Colleen Whitlock

Director, Student Support Services

cwhitlock@tcsos.us
209.536.2075
Rob Egger

Rob Egger

Director, Differentiated Assistance and Grant Programs

regger@tcsos.us
209.536.2076
Diane Baumhover

Diane Baumhover

Director, LEA Services

dbaumhover@tcsos.us
209.536.2042
Denelle Adamiak

Denelle Adamiak

Executive Administrative Assistant

dadamiak@tcsos.us
209.536.2031
Nicole Paulson

Nicole Paulson

Administrative Assistant II

npaulson@tcsos.us
(209)536-2012
Amy Emerald

Amy Emerald

Coordinator I, Special Projects

aemerald@tcsos.us
209.536.2044
Sarah Garcia

Sarah Garcia

Director, First Five

sgarcia@tcsos.us

209.536.2070

Erika Hagstrom-Dossi

Erika Hagstrom-Dossi

Coordinator IV, Special Projects

Smile Keeper Program
edossi@tcsos.us
209.536.2014
Donna Meiss

Donna Meiss

SELF Program Coordinator

dmeiss@tcsos.us
209.536.2067