Select Page

Educational Services

Providing support for teacher quality, school site leadership, professional development, networking, curriculum, instruction, assessment, and alternative education options for the school communities of Tuolumne County.

 

Thank you to all the Tuolumne County Teachers making a difference in our children’s lives.
Have a wonderful 2019/20 school year!
Diana Harford

Diana Harford

Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services

dharford@tcsos.us
209.536.2074

Colleen Whitlock

Colleen Whitlock

Director, Student Support Services

cwhitlock@tcsos.us
209.536.2075

Rob Egger

Rob Egger

Director, Differentiated Assistance and Grant Programs

regger@tcsos.us
209.536.2076

Diane Baumhover

Diane Baumhover

Director, LEA Services

dbaumhover@tcsos.us
209.536.2042

Kelly Gilbertson

Kelly Gilbertson

Executive Administrative Assistant

kgilbertson@tcsos.us
209.536.2031

Nicole Paulson

Nicole Paulson

Administrative Assistant II

npaulson@tcsos.us
(209)536-2012

Sarah Garcia

Sarah Garcia

Director, First Five

sgarcia@tcsos.us

209.536.2070

Erika Hagstrom-Dossi

Erika Hagstrom-Dossi

Coordinator IV, Special Projects

Smile Keeper Program
edossi@tcsos.us
209.536.2014