Select Page

Educational Services

Providing support for teacher quality, school site leadership, professional development, networking, curriculum, instruction, assessment, and alternative education options for the school communities of Tuolumne County.

Diana Harford

Diana Harford

Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services

dharford@tcsos.us
209.536.2074

Colleen Whitlock

Colleen Whitlock

Director, Student Support Services

cwhitlock@tcsos.us
209.536.2075

Rob Egger

Rob Egger

Director, Differentiated Assistance & Grant Programs

regger@tcsos.us
209.536.2076

Sarah Garcia

Sarah Garcia

Director, First Five

sgarcia@tcsos.us
209.536.2070

Kelsey Stone

Kelsey Stone

Coordinator III, Special Projects

kstone@tcsos.us
209.536.2068

Jamie Pooley

Jamie Pooley

Coordinator I, Special Projects

jpooley@tcsos.us
209.536.2084

Kelly Gilbertson

Kelly Gilbertson

Executive Administrative Assistant

kgilbertson@tcsos.us
209.536.2031

Nicole Paulson

Nicole Paulson

Administrative Assistant II

npaulson@tcsos.us
209.536.2012

Erika Hagstrom-Dossi

Erika Hagstrom-Dossi

Coordinator IV, Special Projects

Smile Keeper Program
edossi@tcsos.us
209.536.2014

Ocean Arellano

Ocean Arellano

RDHAP

Smile Keeper Program
oarellano@tcsos.us
209.536.2072

Tricia Dunlap

Tricia Dunlap

STEM Coordinator

tdunlap@tcsos.us
209.536.2082

Kia Barrieau

Kia Barrieau

Math Coordinator

kbarrieau@tcsos.us
209.536.2083

Beth Barnett

Beth Barnett

Coordinator IV, Special Projects

bbarnett@tcsos.us
209.536.2067

Magdalena (Nena) Bauman

Magdalena (Nena) Bauman

Behavioral Clinician

mbaumna@tcsos.us
209.536.2081