Select Page

Special Education Local Plan Area (SELPA)

SELPAs facilitate high quality educational programs and services for special needs students and training for parents and educators. The SELPA collaborates with county agencies and school districts to develop and maintain healthy and enriching environments in which special needs students and families can live and succeed.
Blaine Cowick

Blaine Cowick

Executive Director, Special Education & SELPA

bcowick@tcsos.us
209.536.2054

Kylee Luchetti

Kylee Luchetti

Director II, Special Education

kluchetti@tcsos.us
209.536.2055

Mayra Patey

Mayra Patey

Program Specialist

mpatey@tcsos.us
209.536.2056
Jennifer Rickard

Jennifer Rickard

Program Specialist

jrickard@tcsos.us
209.536.2057
Melody Owens

Melody Owens

Program Specialist

mowens@tcsos.us
209.536.2058
Taylor Favela

Taylor Favela

Executive Administrative Assistant, Special Education & SELPA

tfavela@tcsos.us
209.536.2043

Rose Sartin

Rose Sartin

Administrative Assistant II, Special Education & SELPA

rsartin@tcsos.us
209.536.2041

DeeDee Murry

DeeDee Murry

Office Assistant

dmurry@tcsos.us
209.536.2044