Select Page

Special Education Local Plan Area (SELPA)

SELPAs facilitate high quality educational programs and services for special needs students and training for parents and educators. The SELPA collaborates with county agencies and school districts to develop and maintain healthy and enriching environments in which special needs students and families can live and succeed.

SELPA Governing Board

Special Education Resources

Special Education Programs

Community Advisory Committee

Developmental Screenings

Information for Parents

Workability

Local Plan Revision Committee

Blaine Cowick

Blaine Cowick

Executive Director, SELPA

bcowick@tcsos.us
209.536.2054

Kylee Luchetti

Kylee Luchetti

Special Education Coordinator

kluchetti@tcsos.us
209.536.2055

Mayra Patey

Mayra Patey

Program Specialist

mpatey@tcsos.us
209.536.2056

Jennifer Rickard

Jennifer Rickard

Program Specialist

jrickard@tcsos.us
209.536.2057

Jeanie Smith

Jeanie Smith

Executive Administrative Assistant, SELPA

jsmith@tcsos.us
209.536.2043

Karen Hale

Karen Hale

Administrative Assistant, SELPA

khale@tcsos.us
209.536.2041

Julie Betts

Julie Betts

Administrative Assistant, SELPA

jbetts@tcsos.us
209.536.2008